Management Team

In a financial service business like NOMW, Teams comprised of the finest Members define our promise to be the best for clients and shareholders. Members who join our Team have been selected for exhibiting high integrity, commitment, passion and competency towards the success of capital markets, and who share aligned long term vision with NOMW in growing with the firm and ultimately becoming industry leaders.

Our organisational structure is designed to foster leadership in every team member and provide an integrated platform for executing and delivering exceptional value for our Investors. As we possess an uncompromising determination to achieve excellence, NOMW operates as a beacon of talent were expert minds and shear determination come together under a uniformly shared and lean system were everybody contributes, ideas are challenged, skills are honed and experience is shared.

CORE COMPETENCIES

A Team of analysts characterized with an insightful vision and familiarity of markets are equipped with a plethora of research capabilities and industry contacts, allowing for extensive analysis of the geopolitical, macro and micro universe of select investments. The team possesses the ability to screen and prepare strategies to deliver domestic and cross border opportunities in context of specific investment objectives.

Through a combination of applied research and precision networking, our analysts identify target investments and draw a clear picture of future expectations in light of foreseeable market changes and economic and political developments.

Our management is distinguished with their ability to:

  • Express their passion and success towards capital markets through rendering innovate solutions;
  • Hire and retain experts and resources to better serve our clients' needs;
  • Build constructive and long term relationships with clients, vendors and sellers;
  • Train and mentor analysts to produce sophisticated and timely analysis of investment opportunities;
  • Educate clients on the investment opportunities through effective presentations and high quality deliverables;
  • Originate unique and strategic opportunities for our clients and shareholders;
  • Develop a complete and timely understanding of each investment opportunity;
  • Execute and lead with excellence throughout the entire deal cycle;
  • Utilize the most effective combination of financial instruments and legal frameworks to capitalize on any given opportunity.

MEET MEMBERS OF THE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Dr. Abdulrahman Tolefat
CEO & Managing Director

Dr. Abdulrahman possesses over 18 years of extensive experience in various financial sectors. He is currently chairman of the board of directors of Itqan Financial Services Company in Bahrain, and previously served as Chairman of Allianz Takaful Company.

Prior to that, he held a number of senior positions at the Central Bank of Bahrain. He holds a doctorate degree in Islamic Finance from the University of Durham in the United Kingdom and a Master's degree in business administration from DePaul University in the United States of America.

Mohamed Musaiqer
Investment Banking & Private Equity

Mohamed possesses over 7 years of experience in Private Equity & Corporate Finance with a track record of successfully arranging financing facilities for companies & projects, executing Private Equity deals for SMEs and rendering Business Advisory services.

Prior to joining NOMW Capital, he was formerly Head of Advisory Services for ITQAN Financial Services in Bahrain. He holds certificates from The Institute of Banking (TIBS) & Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment (CISI) and a BS in Computer Science from the University of Bahrain.

Tarek Baadarani, CAIA, CPA
Investment Banking & Private Equity

Tarek possesses over 7 years of experience collectively in Private Equity, Corporate Finance, Due Diligence and Audit. He has covered over USD 11,000 MM in capital market transactions primarily in the MENA region.

Prior to joining NOMW Capital, he completed tenures with KPMG, PricewaterhouseCoopers, and Deloitte. He is a licensed United States Certified Public Accountant (CPA), Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA) and holder of a BA in Accounting & Finance from the American University of Beirut (AUB). He is currently a part-time MSc Finance student at CASS Business School.

Basil Al Ghamdi
Asset Management

Basil possesses over 5 years of experience in Asset Management, primarily with Real Estate Investment Funds, Equity Funds, and Investment Portfolios in Saudi Arabia. He is currently acting as a Board Member in a Private Real Estate Fund.

Prior to joining NOMW Capital, he worked with The Investor for Security Co. and KSB Capital. He holds a bachelor's degree in Finance from Prince Sultan University (PSU) and a professional certificate in Portfolio Management of from the New York Institute of Finance.

Nawaf Khalifa, PMP
Custody Services & Operations

Nawaf possesses over 15 years of financial service experience with a specialization in bank operations, custodian services and project management.

Prior to joining NOMW Capital, Nawaf developed a managerial acumen with Adeem Capital, HSBC-SABB, and Samba Financial Group. He is a certified Project Management Professional (PMP).

Amr M. Kheir Omer, ACCA
Finance

Amr possesses over 7 years of finance, accounting and auditing experience including deep knowledge of almost seven different industries.

Prior to joining NOMW Capital, he was an Assistant Manager at Ernest & Young's Audit Practice in Riyadh, after completing tenures with Sheikh & Co. Chartered Accountants and SGS Company in Sudan. He has been a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) since 2012.

Rana N. Alomair
Compliance

Rana possesses over 7 years of banking experience with a specialization in compliance & deep knowledge in retail banking.

Prior to joining NOMW Capital, Rana was an Assistant Manager at the Retail Banking arm of Samba Financial Group for 5 years before spending 2 years as a Compliance & AML CTF officer at Arab National Bank for 2 years. She is CME-1 & 2 certified and holds an MBA from Alfaisal University and BA from King Saudi University.

Management Team

في شركات الخدمات المالية مثل نمو المالية، تتألف فرق العمل من أفضل الأعضاء مما يعزز وعدنا لنكون دائما الخيار الأفضل للعملاء والمساهمين. وقد تم اختيار الأعضاء الذين ينضمون إلى فريقنا لاظهار النزاهة العالية والالتزام والشغف والكفاءة نحو نجاح أسواق رأس المال، والذين يتقاسمون رؤية طويلة الأجل مع نمو المالية في النمو مع الشركة، لتصبح في نهاية المطاف من قادة الصناعة.

تم تصميم هيكلنا التنظيمي لتعزيز مبدأ القيادة في كل عضو في الفريق وتوفير منصة متكاملة لتنفيذ وتقديم قيمة استثنائية للمستثمرين لدينا. وبما أننا نمتلك تصميما لا هوادة فيه على تحقيق التميز، فإن نمو المالية تعمل كمنارة من المواهب حيث تعمل عقول الخبراء والإصرار الشديد معا في إطار نظام مشترك وتقاسم موحد بشكل مشترك حيث الجميع يساهم والأفكار تتحدى والمهارات تشحذ والخبرات تتبادل.

الكفاءات الأساسية:

فريق من المحللين يتميز برؤيته الثاقبة والدراية بالأسواق المدعمة بعدد كبير من القدرات البحثية والاتصالات الصناعية، مما يسمح بتحليل واسع النطاق للكيانات الجيوسياسية الكلية والجزئية من الاستثمارات المحددة. يمتلك الفريق القدرة على فحص وإعداد استراتيجيات لتقديم الفرص المحلية والخارجية في سياق أهداف استثمارية محددة

ومن خلال مزيج من البحوث التطبيقية والشبكات الدقيقة، يقوم محللونا بتحديد الإستثمارات المستهدفة ورسم صورة واضحة عن التوقعات المستقبلية في ضوء التغيرات المتوقعة في السوق والتطورات الإقتصادية والسياسية.

وتتميز إدارتنا بقدرتها على:

  • التعبير عن شغفهم والنجاح نحو أسواق رأس المال من خلال تقديم حلول مبتكرة.
  • تعيين الخبراء والاحتفاظ بالموارد اللآزمة لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا بشكل أفضل.
  • بناء علاقات بناءة وطويلة الأجل مع العملاء والتجار والبائعين.
  • تدريب المحللين والمرشدين على إجراء تحليل متطور لفرص الاستثمار في الوقت المناسب.
  • توعية العملاء بالفرص الاستثمارية من خلال تقديم عروض فعالة وجودة عالية.
  • خلق الفرص الفريدة والاستراتيجية لعملائنا والمساهمين.
  • وضع فهم كامل في الوقت المناسب لكل فرصة استثمارية.
  • التنفيذ والقيادة مع التميز طوال دورة الصفقة بأكملها.
  • استفادة من الجمع الأكثر فعالية بين الأدوات المالية والأطر القانونية للاستفادة من أي فرصة معينة.

تعرف على أعضاء فريق الإدارة

الدكتور عبد الرحمن تلفت
الرئيس التنفيذي والعضو المنتدب

يتمتع الدكتور عبدالرحمن بخبرة واسعة تمتد إلى 18 عاما في مختلف القطاعات المالية. ويشغل حاليا منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة إتقان للخدمات المالية في البحرين، وكان يشغل سابقا منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة أليانز تكافل.

قبل ذلك شغل عددا من المناصب العليا في مصرف البحرين المركزي. وهو حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في التمويل الإسلامي من جامعة دورهام في المملكة المتحدة ودرجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ديبول في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

محمد مصيقر
الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية والملكية الخاصة.

لدى محمد خبرة تزيد عن 7 سنوات في مجال الملكية الخاصة وتمويل الشركات مع سجل حافل بالنجاح في اجراء التسهيلات التمويلية للشركات والمشاريع وتنفيذ صفقات الملكية الخاصة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وتقديم الخدمات الاستشارية للأعمال.

قبل انضمامه إلى شركة نمو المالية، كان يشغل سابقا منصب رئيس الخدمات الاستشارية لشركة إتقان للخدمات المالية في البحرين. وهو حاصل على شهادات من معهد الأعمال المصرفية ( تيبس ) ومعهد تشارترد للأوراق المالية والاستثمار(سيسي ) وحاصل على بكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر من جامعة البحرين.

طارق بادراني، CAIA, CPA
الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية و أسهم الملكية الخاصة

لدى طارق أكثر من 7 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الملكية الخاصة، تمويل الشركات، الفحص النافي للجهالة والتدقيق. وقد غطى أكثر من 11.000 دولار أمريكي في معاملات سوق رأس المال في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا بشكل رئيسي.

قبل انضمامه إلى "نمو المالية "، أنهى عدة عقود مع "كي بي إم جي" و "برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز" و "ديلويت". وهو محاسب قانوني معتمد من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (CPA) ومحلل استثمار بديل معتمد من ( CAIA) وحاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة المالية من الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت. وهو حاليا طالب بدوام جزئي ماجستير في التمويل في كلية إدارة الأعمال (كاس).

باسل الغامدي
إدارة الأصول

يمتلك السيد / باسل خبرة تزيد عن 6 سنوات في إدارة الأصول، في المقام الأول مع صناديق الاستثمار العقاري وصناديق الأسهم والمحافظ الاستثمارية في المملكة العربية السعودية. وهو يعمل حاليا كعضو مجلس إدارة في صندوق العقارات الخاصة.

قبل انضمامه إلى شركة نمو المالية، عمل مع شركة المستثمر للأوراق المالية ومجموعة كسب المالية. وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الإدارة المالية من جامعة الأمير سلطان وشهادة مهنية في إدارة المحافظ من معهد نيويورك المالي.

عمرو محمد خير عمر ACCAالمالي
Finance

لدى عمرو أكثر من 7 سنوات من الخبرة المالية والمحاسبية والتدقيق بما في ذلك معرفة عميقة لسبع صناعات مختلفة تقريبا.

قبل انضمامه إلى "نمو المالية"، شغل منصب مساعد المدير التنفيذي في "إرنست آند يونج" للتدقيق في الرياض، بعد إكمال فترة عضوية مع الشيخ وشركاه للمحاسبين القانونيين وشركة اس جي اس في السودان. كما أنه عضو في جمعية المحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين منذ عام 2012.

رنا ناصر العمير
الالتزام

لدى رنا أكثر من 7 سنوات من الخبرة المصرفية مع التخصص في الامتثال والمعرفة العميقة في الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد.

وقبل انضمامها إلى شركة نمو المالية، شغلت رنا منصب مدير مساعد في مجموعة الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد في مجموعة سامبا المالية لمدة 5 سنوات قبل أن تقضي عامين كضابط في مكافحة الإرهاب ومكافحة غسل الأموال في البنك العربي الوطني لمدة سنتين. وهي حاصلة على شهادة سي ام اى-1و2 وحاصلة على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة الفيصل وبكالوريوس من جامعة الملك سعود.